Sunspot Theme for the Sunshine Blog

Bear with me please.  I am trying out this new theme.  I like its colors and I think the theme’s name, Sunspot, is a match to my blog’s title.

But I will let you in on a little secret.  I have been attempting to write for an hour and a half now.  Can’t seem to decide what to write about.  So I started writing about three different topics but still could not organize my thoughts for each one.  I didn’t think I should force the issue, so I looked instead at the available free themes and played around.  And this is the result. For now.

I should be back in a day or two.  In the meantime, do you like this new look?

Leave a Reply

